Daily Routine

// English text //

My day starts with saying good morning to my cat. He's always up waiting for me, awh!!!
Then it's time for morning coffee (God bless coffee) and breakfast, the best meal of the
day. Can't understand why some people doesn't eat breakfast, it's so stupid!!! Your body
needs it, why can't people start thinking about their bodies as they should!? There are so
many things that has to work inside of you, the body needs fuel!!! Eat healthy and you'll
be happy as well.

Back to my daily routines;  I'm obviously checking my computer after breakfast. Maybe
that takes too much time of my life? Yes, it does. Uh!!! It's so nice going to the country-
side once in a while;  There's no computers, no internet, no signal to your phone, and no
DVD... AND I LOVE IT!!! The question is if you could live with that every day...!? Don't
know. Okey, now I'm going away from the subject again, haha. Maybe that's because it's
only in the mornings I have a routine that works!? I better work on that...

Stuff which really needs to get done today:
[x] hovering upstairs
[x] study study study study (some discipline please!?)
[x] grocery shopping

...I'll try to tick the boxes during the day. Blaah.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: