Heeeeey

// English text //

Here come some update from England!!! Sitting in the kitchen (my "old family's" house)
in West Sussex. Just got a piece of newly baked Hungarian strawberry pie, yummieee!!!
The two au pairs that are here working now are from Hungary and Italy... Really nice. :)
It is the Hungarian guy's girlfriend who did the delicious pies... ;D

On monday me and Nele will hopefully go to Guildford for some shopping. The weather
has been okay  -  this far. Some rain, some sun, but mostly clouded. The doggies and the
horsies regognized me so that made me happy. Missed them sooo much!!! And the kids
of course!!! Will upload a lot of pics when I'm home again and have time for it. See ya!!!

Kommentarer

  • K A R I N säger:

    Fin blogg!

    Allt bra? :)

    Kram

    2011-07-14 | 18:49:25
    Bloggadress: http://kaaaarinn.blogg.se/
  • Miss C säger:

    K A R I N: Tack! Trots värmen lever jag ännu. Sj? Haft en bra sommar hittills? Kram C

    2011-08-04 | 21:32:25
    Bloggadress: http://missc.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: