Mr Spider

// English text //

Eh... Now Nele is climbing around in my room. She tries to take a photo of my room-
mate, Mr Spider, without coming too close... It's a really big spider, and if she gets a
good photo I will publish it another day, hahaha!!! Another funny thing: today I were
horseback riding for the first time here in England. Wohoo!!! It was wonderful, even
though we took it very slow. No need to rush. It was quite a while since I were riding,
so I have to 'warm up' a little... ^^



This is Alex - the horse I rode today. He is probably one of the biggest (at least the
tallest) horses I have ever sat on!!! But he was nice - hope he continues like that!!!
Now I have to go to sleep... Hope that Mr Spider has gone out of my bed...


Kommentarer

  • LIENE säger:

    so good that it means alot:)

    2010-09-21 | 05:56:46
    Bloggadress: http://lienesblogg.blogg.se/
  • Anonym säger:

    jag vet faktiskt inte XD

    de ringde å frågade om ja ville vara med =)

    2010-09-21 | 15:50:00

Kommentera inlägget här: