Stuck in London!!!

// English text //

Gosh, this is terrible - I haven't been updating my blog for ages!!! o.O

...why!? Because me and my mum have been STUCK in London. She came here to
Sussex the 27th of November, and we left to London the 29th..... Then she were
supposed to leave the 1st of December, but what happened!? SNOWSTORM!!!!!

It was a total chaos in almost every part of UK. No trains worked, and the airports
were closed for several days. Me and my mum had to stay at the hotel for 4 extra
nights..... Lucky us, we could stay at the same hotel - in the same room..... ^^

But now, finally, I'm back in Sussex!!! The kids seems to be really happy to see me.
(for the moment they are screaming like crazy, sitting under the table and climbing
on my legs) .... Awh, "cuties"... I will miss them, the dogs, the horses and Nele sooo
much!!! I mean, now I am leaving in just a few days... Sad... 

(soon I will publish a lot of pics from London - don't miss that)

Kommentarer

  • Kattis säger:

    Mycket snö? Jag vet hur det är... Vi har haft snöstorm här i sverige för några veckor sedan. Tåg + snöstorm = kaos

    Hoppas att du iallafall har haft det bra med din mamma och att du mår bättre än vad du gjorde förut!

    Kram

    2010-12-06 | 00:26:30
    Bloggadress: http://iliedtoyou.blogg.se/
  • Miss C säger:

    Kattis: Tyvärr har det bara gått nedåt för min del det senaste... Känns tungt att behöva börja

    om hela tiden, för att sedan misslyckas igen och igen och igen... Men som man säger, jag har

    väl inte misslyckats helt förrän jag slutar att försöka.



    Det var inte speciellt mycket snö här, hade det varit så hemma skulle det inte varit något

    problem. Engelsmännen är bara inte riktigt bra på det här med snö, hahaha!!! Kramar

    2010-12-06 | 14:05:24
    Bloggadress: http://missc.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: